Germany Sales

Sales and Business Development:

Herbert Wunder Heribert Wunder
Sales Engineer
Postal Codes: 0, 1 (17, 18, 19 see below), 71-74, 8, 9
Telephone: +49 16 3845 2290
E-mail: hwunder@rtpcompany.com
Customer Service Representative: Agnes Domagala
(see contact info below)
Peter-Pawlick-thumb Peter Pawlick
Sales Engineer
Postal Codes:  2, 3, 4, 5 (55 see below), 66
Telephone: +49 15 1624 3 65 11
E-mail: ppawlick@rtpcompany.com
Customer Service Representative: Agnes Domagala
(see contact info below)
Konrad Hubrich Konrad Hubrich
Sales Engineer
Postal Codes: 17, 18, 19, 6 (66 see below), 70-75-79
Telephone: +49 170 706 8602
Email: khubrich@rtpcompany.com
Customer Service Representative: Agnes Domagala
(see contact info below)

 

Inside Sales:

Estelle-Maire Estelle Maire
Inside Sales Representative & Contract Manufacturing Key Account Manager
Telephone: 00 33 7 60 85 81 48
Email: emaire@rtpcompany.com

 

Customer Service:

  Agnes Domagala
Customer Service Representative
Telephone: +49 (0) 6203 401 970 161 | Email: adomagala@rtpcompany.com
  Friederike Baratin
Customer Service Representative
Telephone: +33 (0)380 2533 84 | Email: fbaratin@rtpcompany.com
  Séverine Leboeuf
Customer Service Manager
Telephone: +33 (0) 380 2530 17 | Email: sleboeuf@rtpcompany.com