Africa
Asia
Australia
Europe
Middle East
North America
South America

Service Area

  • Albania

  • Austria

  • Belarus

  • Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Bulgaria

  • Croatia

  • Czech Republic

  • Estonia

  • Hungary

  • Kosovo

  • Latvia

  • Lithuania

  • Montenegro

  • North Macedonia

  • Poland

  • Romania

  • Russia

  • Serbia

  • Slovakia

  • Slovenia

  • Ukraine

Sales Engineer

Inside Sales

Jürgen Hummer
Jürgen Hummer

Sales & Market Development Manager Eastern Europe
Phone: +43 664 416 88 30
E-mail: jhummer@rtpcompany.com

Estelle Maire
Estelle Maire

Inside Sales Representative & Contract Manufacturing Key Account Manager
Phone: 00 33 7 60 85 81 48
E-mail: emaire@rtpcompany.com

Austria, Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania, and Slovenia
Mr. Thomas Fasching
A.R.Piessig GmbH
Trabauerstrasse 3
3701 Grossweikersdorf,
Austria
E-mail: t.fasching@arpeissig.at
Internet: www.arpeissig.at
Czech Republic and Slovakia
Jiri Vacula
Vacula s.r.o.
Loučská 1546
751 31 Lipník nad Bečvou
Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 851 701 705
Fax: +420 581 299 963
E-mail: jiri@vacula.cz
Internet: www.vacula.cz

Customer Service

BELARUS, BULGARIA, CZECH REPUBLIC, ESTONIA, HUNGARY, LATVIA, LITHUANIA, POLAND, ROMANIA, RUSSIA, SERBIA, SLOVAKIA, SLOVENIA, UKRAINE

Customer Service

AUSTRIA
Séverine Leboeuf
Séverine Leboeuf

Phone: +33 (0) 380 2530 17
E-mail: sleboeuf@rtpcompany.com

Friederike Baratin
Friederike Baratin

Phone: +33 (0)380 2533 84
E-mail: fbaratin@rtpcompany.com

Considering a custom thermoplastic solution for your materials problem?

Connect with RTP Company