France

RTP France s.n.c.
No. 3 Passage des Vreilles
Z.I Beaune-Vignolles
21207 Beaune
Cedex, France

 

 Alain Senseby Alain Senseby
Ingénieur Commercial
Phone: +33 1 30 88 35 28
Fax: +33 1 30 88 35 68
Cell: +33 6 72 14 95 08
E-mail: asenseby@rtpcompany.com
Click here to see RTP Company’s distributors in France.
Brice-F-pic Brice Filipczak
Ingénieur Commercial
Phone:+33 03 80 25 30 00
Fax: +33 03 80 25 30 04
E-mail: bfilipczak@rtpcompany.com
 Michel Tilman Michel Tilman
Colour Account Manager—Europe
Phone: +33 3 80 26 54 60
E-mail: mtilman@rtpcompany.com
Eric-LEMOINE Eric Lemoine
Sales Associate
Telephone: +33 (0)7 62 14 57 33
Email: elemoine@rtpcompany.com

Inside Sales:

Estelle-Maire Estelle Maire
Inside Sales Representative & Contract Manufacturing Key Account Manager
Telephone: 00 33 7 60 85 81 48
Email: emaire@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service:

Christine Sordet Customer Service: Christine Sordet
Phone: +33 03 80 25 30 32
Fax: +33 03 80 25 30 04
E-mail: csordet@rtpcompany.com