Africa
Asia
Australia
Europe
Middle East
North America
South America

RTP Company (Suzhou), Ltd.
123 Ting Lan Lane
Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiang Su 215126, China

RTP Company Anhui Co, Ltd
No.600, Liuzhou Road
SuChu Modern Industrial Park
AnHui Province, 239000 China

RTP Company Shenzhen Technical Center
Blk B Level 1 Digital Silicon Valley
89 Hengping Road Henggang Street
Longgang District
Shenzhen 518115, China

East China

Service Area

Account Manager

Daniel Xia
Daniel Xia

Telephone: +86 137 0185 2237
E-mail: daniel.xia@rtpcompany.cn

Account Manager

Ken Gu
SHANGHAI, FUJIAN
Ken Gu

Telephone: +86 139 1707 0807
E-mail: ken.gu@rtpcompany.cn

Account Manager

ChuanShui Liu
JIANGSU, SUZHOU, WUXI, CHANGZHOU, CHANGSHU
ChuanShui Liu

Telephone: +86 180 0613 1601
E-mail: csliu@rtpcompany.cn

Account Manager

Hummer Zhang
ZHEJIANG
Hummer Zhang

Telephone: +86 189 1882 1016
E-mail: hummer.zhang@rtpcompany.cn

Color and Masterbatches

Raymond Zhu
Raymond Zhu

Telephone: +86 139 1682 2685
E-mail: rzhu@rtpcompany.cn

Market Manager — Wear Products

Benny Xiong
Benny Xiong

Telephone: +86 136 0169 4596
E-mail: bxiong@rtpcompany.cnn

Business Development Manager—Automotive (China)

Great Zheng
Great Zheng

Telephone: +86 136 0162 0816
E-mail: great.zheng@rtpcompany.cn

Market Manager — Healthcare

Ray Zhang
Ray Zhang

Telephone: +86 136 5185 2956
E-mail: rzhang@rtpcompany.cn

Customer Service

Wendy Su
Wendy Su

Phone: +86 512 6283 8383 Extension 8620
Fax: +86 512 6283 8333
E-mail: whmsu@rtpcompany.cn

Customer Service

Karen Liu
Karen Liu

Phone: +86 512 6283 8383 Extension 8626
Fax: +86 512 6283 8333
E-mail: kqliu@rtpcompany.cn

Customer Service

Jenny Wang
Jenny Wang

Phone:  +86 512 6283 8383 Extension 8622
Fax: +86 512 6283 8333
E-mail: jwang@rtpcompany.cn