Africa
Asia
Australia
Europe
Middle East
North America
South America

Service Area

  • Benelux

  • Denmark

  • Finland

  • Greece

  • Ireland

  • Italy

  • Malta

  • Norway

  • Portugal

  • Spain

  • Sweden

Distribution Manager

Colin Rooney
Colin Rooney

Phone: +33 3 80 25 30 36
Cell: +33 6 07 40 20 06
E-mail: crooney@rtpcompany.com

Denmark
Esben Hammershøy (Esben Hammershoy)
Telko Denmark A/S
Frederiksgade 2
3400 Hilleroed
Denmark
Phone: +45 4825 1266
Mobile: +45 2324 8081
E-mail: esben.hammershoy@telko.com
Finland
Erik Lähteenmäki
Polymerik Oy Katajaharjuntie 11 A 11
00200 Helsinki
Finland
Phone: +358 400 199 950
Fax: +358 420 199 950
E-mail: erik.lahteenmaki@polymerik.fi
Website: www.polymerik.fi
Greece
Zanis Koumarianos
ZM Koumarianos Co.
21, Ivis Str
111 46 Galatsi
Athens, Greece
Phone: +30 210 21 30 528
Fax: +30 210 21 34 884
E-mail: koumarianoszanis@hotmail.com
Ireland
Noel Daly
J.L. Goor Materials Ltd.
Suite 5, Plaza 212
Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2
Ballycoolin, Dublin 15
Phone: +353 1 829 3252
Fax: +353 1 829 3282
E-mail: noel@jlgoormaterials.ie
Website: www.jlgoormaterials.ie
Italy
Giuseppe Urbinati
Daire Chemicals S.p.A.
Via Verbania, 12
10044 Pianezza (Torino)
Italy
Phone: +39 011 968-2195
Fax: +39 011 966-3314
E-mail: giuseppe.urbinati@daire.it
Website: www.daire.it
Malta
Robert Borg
RAPCO Limited
2, Cinzia Buildings
Guzé Orlando Street
Birkirkara BKR 12
Malta
Phone: +356 21 243 123
Fax: +356 21 243 138
E-mail: robert@rapcogroup.com
Website: www.rapcogroup.com
Netherlands, Belgium, & Luxemburg
Paul Hendriks
De Monchy International B.V.
Rivium 1e straat 109
NL-2909 LE Capelle aan den Ijssel
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 10 4 13 03 20
Fax: +31 10 4 14 34 45
E-mail: phendriks@monchy.com
Website: www.monchy.com
Norway
Johan Steenks
Wilh. Willumsen AS
Kveldsrosvingen 2
N-1368 Stabekk
Norway
Phone: +47 67102120
Fax: +47 67102130
E-mail: johan.steenks@willumsen.no
Portugal
Pedro Aires
Acenyl Plásticos, Lda.
Rua Tenente Valadim No. 113
4100-479 Porto
Portugal
Phone: +351 22 607 62 00
Fax: +351 22 606 06 00
E-mail: paires@acenyl.com
Spain
Jose Perdigao
Engiplaste Ilberica, S.L.
C/ Negrell, 31 – Urb. El Negrell
08140 Caldes de Montbui – Barcelona
Spain
Phone: +34 93 865 54 65
Fax: +34 93 965 54 66
E-mail: jperdigao@engiplasteiberica.com
Sweden
Johan Malmgren
Phone: +46 76 634 8230
E-mail: jmalmgren@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

BELGIUM, DENMARK, FINLAND, IRELAND, ITALY, LUXEMBOURG, NETHERLANDS, NORWAY, SWEDEN, TURKEY

Customer Service

GREECE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL
Séverine Leboeuf
Séverine Leboeuf

Phone: +33 (0) 380 2530 17
E-mail: sleboeuf@rtpcompany.com

Stephanie Douhin
Stephanie Douhin

Phone: +44 (161) 766 1766
E-mail: sdouhin@rtpcompany.com

Considering a custom thermoplastic solution for your materials problem?

Connect with RTP Company