Africa
Asia
Australia
Europe
Middle East
North America
South America

Service Area

  • Germany

Sales Engineer

Heribert Wunder
Heribert Wunder

Postal Codes: 7, 8, 9, 0, 1
Telephone: +49 16 3845 2290
E-mail: hwunder@rtpcompany.com

Sales Engineer

Peter Pawlick
Peter Pawlick

Postal Codes: 3, 4, 5, 6
Telephone: +49 15 1624 3 65 11
E-mail: ppawlick@rtpcompany.com

Sales Engineer

Christian Funder
Christian Funder

Postal Code: 2
Telephone: +49 (0) 170-8241449
E-mail: cfunder@rtpcompany.com

Inside Sales

Estelle Maire
Estelle Maire

Inside Sales Representative & Contract Manufacturing Key Account Manager
Telephone: 00 33 7 60 85 81 48
E-mail: emaire@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Friederike Baratin
Friederike Baratin

Telephone: +33 380 2533 84
E-mail: fbaratin@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Irena Borges
Irena Borges

Telephone: +33 380 2530 40
E-mail: iborges@rtpcompany.com

Considering a custom thermoplastic solution for your materials problem?

Connect with RTP Company