Africa
Asia
Australia
Europe
Middle East
North America
South America

Service Area

  • Germany

Sales Engineer

Heribert Wunder
Heribert Wunder

Postal Codes: 0, 1 (17, 18, 19), 71-74, 8, 9
Telephone: +49 16 3845 2290
E-mail: hwunder@rtpcompany.com

Sales Engineer

Peter Pawlick
Peter Pawlick

Postal Codes: 2, 3, 4, 5 (55), 66
Telephone: +49 15 1624 3 65 11
E-mail: ppawlick@rtpcompany.com

Sales Engineer

Konrad Hubrich
Konrad Hubrich

Postal Codes: 17, 18, 19, 6 (66), 70-75-79
Telephone: +49 170 706 8602
E-mail: khubrich@rtpcompany.com

Inside Sales

Estelle Maire
Estelle Maire

Inside Sales Representative & Contract Manufacturing Key Account Manager
Telephone: 00 33 7 60 85 81 48
E-mail: emaire@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Friederike Baratin
Friederike Baratin

Telephone: +33 380 2533 84
E-mail: fbaratin@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Irena Borges
Irena Borges

Telephone: +33 380 2530 40
E-mail: iborges@rtpcompany.com

Considering a custom thermoplastic solution for your materials problem?

Connect with RTP Company