Africa
Asia
Australia
Europe
Middle East
North America
South America

Service Area

  • Illinois

Sales Engineer

Don Rogge
Don Rogge

Crystal Lake, IL
Phone: (815) 341-3219
E-mail: drogge@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Barb Marg
(see contact info below)

Sales Engineer

Joe Tan
Joe Tan

Naperville, IL
Phone: (630) 596-6229
E-mail: joe.tan@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Tara Brown
(see contact info below)

Sales Engineer

Nancy Griffin
Nancy Griffin

Waukesha, WI USA
Phone: (507) 429-8591
Fax: (507) 474-4854
E-mail: ngriffin@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Tara Brown
(see contact info below)

Customer Service

Tara Brown
Tara Brown

Winona, MN
Toll Free: 1-800-432-2389
Phone: (507) 474-5527
Fax: (507) 474-4855
E-mail: tbrown@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Barb Marg
Barb Marg

Winona, MN
Toll Free: 1-844-371-2587
Phone: (507) 474-5517
E-mail: bmarg@rtpcompany.com

Technical Service

Mike Lockhart
Mike Lockhart

Phone: (224) 227-0204
E-mail: mlockhart@rtpcompany.com

Application Development Engineer
Colin Mikulec
Colin Mikulec

Phone: (630) 745-0480
Email: cmikulec@rtpcompany.com