Africa
Asia
Australia
Europe
Middle East
North America
South America

Service Area

  • Illinois

Sales Engineer

Don Rogge
Don Rogge

Crystal Lake, IL
Phone: (815) 337-7701
E-mail: drogge@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Kristi Dzurick
(see contact info below)

Sales Engineer

Joe Tan
Joe Tan

Naperville, IL
Phone: (630) 596-6229
E-mail: joe.tan@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Tara Brown
(see contact info below)

Sales Engineer

Nancy Griffin
Nancy Griffin

Waukesha, WI USA
Phone: (507) 429-8591
Fax: (507) 474-4854
E-mail: ngriffin@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Tara Brown
(see contact info below)

Customer Service

Tara Brown
Tara Brown

Winona, MN
Toll Free: 1-800-432-2389
Phone: (507) 474-5527
Fax: (507) 474-4855
E-mail: tbrown@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Kristi Dzurick
Kristi Dzurick

Winona, MN
Toll Free: 1-833-432-2577
Phone: (507) 474-5512
E-mail: kdzurick@rtpcompany.com

Technical Service

Mike Lockhart
Mike Lockhart

Phone: (224) 227-0204
E-mail: mlockhart@rtpcompany.com

Considering a custom thermoplastic solution for your materials problem?

Connect with RTP Company