Service Area

  • Illinois

Sales Engineer

Don Rogge
Don Rogge

Crystal Lake, IL
Phone: (815) 341-3219
E-mail: drogge@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Chelsey Brosig
(see contact info below)

Sales Engineer

Joe Tan
Joe Tan

Naperville, IL
Phone: (630) 596-6229
E-mail: joe.tan@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Tara Brown
(see contact info below)

Sales Engineer

Nancy Griffin
Nancy Griffin

Waukesha, WI USA
Phone: (507) 429-8591
Fax: (507) 474-4854
E-mail: ngriffin@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Tara Brown
(see contact info below)

Associate Sales Engineer

Colin Mikulec
Colin Mikulec

Phone: (630) 745-0480
Email: cmikulec@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Tara Brown
(see contact info below)

Customer Service

Tara Brown
Tara Brown

Winona, MN
Toll Free: 1-800-432-2389
Phone: (507) 474-5527
Fax: (507) 474-4855
E-mail: tbrown@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Chelsey Brosig
Chelsey Brosig

Winona, MN
Toll-Free: 1-844-703-2640
E-mail: cbrosig@rtpcompany.com

Technical Service