Africa
Asia
Australia
Europe
Middle East
North America
South America

Service Area

  • Louisiana

  • Oklahoma
  • Texas

Sales Engineer

Alberto Perez
Alberto Perez

Chihuahua, Mexico
MX Phone: +52 (614) 1542425
US Phone: +1 (956) 282-2091
E-mail: aperez@rtpcompany.com

Sales Engineer

Chris Ward
Chris Ward

Fort Worth, TX
Phone: (817) 771-2747
E-mail: cward@rtpcompany.com

Sales Engineer

Steve Andrews
Steve Andrews

Fort Worth, TX
Phone: (214) 681-4721
E-mail: sandrews@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Debbie Morgan
Debbie Morgan

Fort Worth, TX, USA
Toll Free: 1-800-375-0686
Fax: (507) 474-4845
E-mail: dmorgan@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Melanie Garza
Melanie Garza

Monterrey, Mexico
Phone: +52 (81) 813-40403
E-mail: mgarza@rtpcompany.com

Technical Service

Mark Gaarz
Mark Gaarz

Phone: (817) 913-9369
Email: mgaarz@rtpcompany.com

Considering a custom thermoplastic solution for your materials problem?

Connect with RTP Company