Africa
Asia
Australia
Europe
Middle East
North America
South America

Service Area

  • Mexico

  • Central/Latin America

Sales Engineer

Julio Sauceda
Julio Sauceda

Latin America Sales Manager
MX Phone: +52 (81) 8134-0403
US Phone: +1 (956) 330-0651
E-mail: jsauceda@rtpcompany.com

Sales Engineer

Diego Cavazos
Diego Cavazos

Queretaro, Mexico
MX Phone: +52 (81) 1078-7291
US Phone: +1 (956) 270-0495
E-mail: dcavazos@rtpcompany.com

Sales Engineer

Jorge Maldonado
Jorge Maldonado

Monterrey, Mexico
MX Phone: +52 (81) 1078-6876
US Phone: +1 (956) 605-8274
E-mail: jmaldonado@rtpcompany.com

Sales Engineer

Andres Nieto
Andres Nieto

Tijuana, Mexico
MX Phone: +52 (81) 1075 0303
US Phone: +1 (619) 823-7785
E-mail: anieto@rtpcompany.com

Sales Engineer

Ruben Acosta
Ruben Acosta

Nuevo Leon, Mexico
MX Phone: 011 52 81 23 54 49 06
US Phone: +1 (956) 204-9500
E-mail: racosta@rtpcompany.com

Sales Engineer

Alberto Perez
Alberto Perez

Chihuahua, Mexico
MX Phone: +52 (614) 1542425
US Phone: +1 (956) 282-2091
E-mail: aperez@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Yessica Rodriguez
Yessica Rodriguez

Monterrey, Mexico
Phone: +52 (81) 813-40403, ext. 2757
E-mail: yrodriguez@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Melanie Garza
Melanie Garza

Monterrey, Mexico
Phone: +52 (81) 813-40403, ext. 2751
E-mail: mgarza@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Mariel Tamez
Mariel Tamez

Monterrey, Mexico
Phone: +52 (81) 813-40403, ext. 2771
E-mail: ptamez@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Valeria Reyes
Valeria Reyes

Monterrey, Mexico
Phone: +52 (81) 813-40403, ext. 2752
E-mail: vreyes@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Woayni Asencio
Woayni Asencio

Monterrey, Mexico
Phone: +52 (81) 813-40403, ext. 2776
E-mail: wasencio@rtpcompany.com

Technical Service

Victorino Campa
Victorino Campa

Phone: +52 81 1074-9050
Email: vcampa@rtpcompany.com

Considering a custom thermoplastic solution for your materials problem?

Connect with RTP Company