Africa
Asia
Australia
Europe
Middle East
North America
South America

Service Area

  • Minnesota

  • North Dakota

  • Manitoba

Sales Engineer

Dave Poinar
Dave Poinar

Chanhassen, MN
Phone: (952) 294-9760
E-mail: dpoinar@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Lynn Smith
(see contact info below)

Sales Engineer

Chris Diebel
Chris Diebel

Oakdale, MN
Phone: (651) 503-1930
E-mail: cdiebel@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Lynn Smith
(see contact info below)

Sales Engineer

John Carpenter
John Carpenter

Menomonie, WI
Phone: (715) 308-8779
E-mail: jcarpenter@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Chelsey Brosig
(see contact info below)

Sales Engineer

Andrew DeSousa
Andrew DeSousa

Rochester, MN
Phone: (507) 458-7909
E-mail: adesousa@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Tiffanie Parker
(see contact info below)

Associate Sales Engineer

Sydney Clausen
Sydney Clausen

Winona, MN USA
Phone: (507) 474-5337
Cell: (414) 333-7343
E-mail: sclausen@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Lynn Smith
Lynn Smith

Winona, MN USA
Toll Free: 1-833-353-0689
Phone: 1-507-474-5524
E-mail: lsmith@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Chelsey Brosig
Chelsey Brosig

Winona, MN USA
Toll-Free: 1-844-703-2640
E-mail: cbrosig@rtpcompany.com