Africa
Asia
Australia
Europe
Middle East
North America
South America

Service Area

  • North West Wisconsin

Sales Engineer

Ralph Charbonneau
Ralph Charbonneau

Wheeler, WI
Phone: (715) 658-1801
E-mail: rscharbonneau@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Judy Panek
(see contact info below)

Sales Engineer

John Carpenter
John Carpenter

Menomonie, WI
Phone: (715) 308-8779
E-mail: jcarpenter@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Christy Miller
(see contact info below)

Associate Sales Engineer

Sydney Clausen
Sydney Clausen

Winona, MN USA
Phone: (507) 474-5337
Cell: (414) 333-7343
E-mail: sclausen@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Judy Panek
Judy Panek

Winona, MN USA
Toll-Free: 1-800-245-5603
Phone: (507) 474-5521
Fax: (507) 474-4846
E-mail: jpanek@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Christy Miller
Christy Miller

Winona, MN USA
Toll-Free: 1-844-789-3139
Phone: (507) 474-5519
E-mail: cmiller@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service

Kristi Dzurick
Kristi Dzurick

Winona, MN USA
Toll-Free: 1-844-432-2577
Phone: (507) 474-5512
E-mail: kdzurick@rtpcompany.com

Technical Service

Mike Lockhart
Mike Lockhart

Phone: (224) 227-0204
Email: mlockhart@rtpcompany.com

Considering a custom thermoplastic solution for your materials problem?

Connect with RTP Company